Menu:
 

Geri-Hat Tricks

Coach/Captain(s): Matthew Tulchin

 
 

 

 

Geri-Hat Tricks Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Aug 22, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Aug 29, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Sep 3, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Sep 10, 9:00p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Sep 17, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Sep 24, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Oct 3, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Oct 8, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Oct 15, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Oct 22, 9:00p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP2

 
Practice Schedule