Menu:
 

Durham FC

Coach/Captain(s): Richard Kwok

 
 

 

 

Durham FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Aug 21, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Aug 28, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Sep 11, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Sep 18, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Sep 25, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Oct 2, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Oct 16, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Oct 23, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Nov 6, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Nov 13, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule