Menu:
 

Duke Goodies

Coach/Captain(s): Carson Key

 
 

 

 

Duke Goodies Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 19, 12:10p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Mar 26, 9:00a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat Apr 2, 10:20a Manchester Divided (Red) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 9, 10:20a Tar Devils S.C. (Royal Blue) Meadowmont MM Large
Mon Apr 11, 9:00p BSC Broke Boys (Silver) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon May 2, 9:00p Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon May 9, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 14, 9:00a Internationals (Purple) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat May 21, 10:50a Internationals (Purple) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat Jun 4, 9:50a BSC Broke Boys (Silver) Southern Comm Park SCP A1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 23, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed May 25, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1