Menu:
 

Tar Devils S.C.

Coach/Captain(s): Jordy Baende, Alessandro Racioppi

 
 

 

 

Tar Devils S.C. Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 19, 10:20a Manchester Divided (Red) Meadowmont MM Large
Mon Mar 21, 9:00p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Mar 26, 8:30a BSC Broke Boys (Silver) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 2, 12:10p Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 9, 10:20a Duke Goodies (White) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 23, 10:05a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Apr 30, 3:35p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat May 7, 10:05a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Mon May 16, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 21, 8:15a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 23, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed May 25, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1