Menu:
 

Old Man City

Coach/Captain(s): Christopher Horstman

 
 

 

 

Old Man City Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Mar 15, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Mar 22, 9:00p Auston Villa (Maroon) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Mar 29, 9:00p Liverfail (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 5, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 12, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 19, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Apr 26, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue May 3, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue May 17, 9:00p Liverfail (White) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 24, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 23, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed May 25, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1