Menu:
 

Liverfail

Coach/Captain(s): Kaitlin Heatwole, Tassos Markas

 
 

 

 

Liverfail Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Mar 15, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Mar 22, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Mar 29, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 5, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 12, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 19, 9:00p Auston Villa (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Apr 26, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue May 3, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 10, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue May 17, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 23, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed May 25, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1