Menu:
 

Honey Badgers

Coach/Captain(s): Tia Cervarich

 
 

 

 

Honey Badgers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 19, 8:30a Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Mar 26, 12:10p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 2, 8:30a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Meadowmont MM Large
Sat Apr 9, 11:50a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 23, 10:50a Hot Pants FC (Purple Stripes) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat Apr 30, 9:00a Hilary Chi (Orange) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat May 7, 9:00a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat May 14, 10:05a Hot Pants FC (Purple Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat May 21, 10:05a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Jun 4, 8:00a Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 23, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed May 25, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1