Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 21, 2:00p Noragami (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Aug 28, 9:50a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Sep 11, 8:30a BH (Teal) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Sep 18, 9:50a Noragami (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Sep 25, 1:30p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Oct 2, 8:15a BH (Teal) Meadowmont MM Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Sep 20, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Sep 22, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Sep 23, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Sep 27, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Sep 29, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 4, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 6, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 7, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 13, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 14, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 18, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 21, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 25, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 27, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 28, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2