Menu:
 

Hot Pants FC

Coach/Captain(s): Ryan Mrache, Sam Schenkman

 
 

 

 

Hot Pants FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 21, 9:00a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP A2
Sat Aug 28, 2:00p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Piney Wood Park Soccer Field
Sat Sep 11, 9:00a Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP A2
Sat Sep 18, 11:40a Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Sep 25, 3:20p Honey Badgers (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP A1
Sat Oct 2, 11:55a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont MM Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Sep 20, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Sep 22, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Sep 23, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Sep 27, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Sep 29, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 4, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 6, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 7, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 13, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 14, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 18, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 21, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Oct 25, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Wed Oct 27, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP A1  
Thu Oct 28, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2