Menu:
 

Chapel Hill United

Coach/Captain(s): Max Nikolaidis, John Slochower

 
 

 

 

Chapel Hill United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Jun 2, 9:00p Motorco FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jun 9, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jun 16, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jun 23, 9:00p Still Limpin' (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 30, 9:00p Mountain Goat FC (30) (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jul 7, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 21, 9:00p Mountain Goat FC (30) (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jul 28, 9:00p Motorco FC (Orange) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Aug 4, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Aug 11, 9:00p Still Limpin' (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule