Menu:
 

DeMarcus Beersley

Coach/Captain(s): Jack Hoile

 
 

 

 

DeMarcus Beersley Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 1, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 8, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jun 15, 9:00p Oldcastle (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 22, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 29, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 6, 9:00p Auston Villa (Maroon) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 13, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jun 24, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jun 28, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Jun 29, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jul 1, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 5, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Jul 6, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jul 8, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jul 15, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 19, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Jul 20, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jul 22, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Jul 26, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Jul 27, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 2, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Aug 3, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1