Menu:
 

Internationals

Coach/Captain(s): Alex Funt, Andrew Havens

 
 

 

 

Internationals Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 5, 7:45a Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 12, 9:35a Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 19, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 26, 9:35a Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 10, 9:35a Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Jul 17, 9:35a BH (Teal) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Jul 19, 9:00p Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Jul 24, 7:45a Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 31, 9:35a BH (Teal) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Aug 7, 7:45a Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule