Menu:
 

BH

Coach/Captain(s): Brennan Hirschfield

 
 

 

 

BH Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 5, 9:35a Rogue FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 12, 7:45a Mountain Goat FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 19, 7:45a Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 26, 7:45a Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 10, 7:45a Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 15, 9:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Jul 17, 9:35a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 24, 9:35a Rogue FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 31, 9:35a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Aug 7, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule