Menu:
 

Artritico Madrid

Coach/Captain(s): David Beck

 
 

 

 

Artritico Madrid Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 1, 9:00p DeMarcus Beersley (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 8, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 15, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jun 22, 9:00p Auston Villa (Maroon) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 29, 9:00p Oldcastle (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jul 6, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 13, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 20, 9:00p DeMarcus Beersley (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jul 27, 9:00p Oldcastle (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Aug 3, 9:00p Auston Villa (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule