Menu:
 

BH

Coach/Captain(s): Brennan Hirschfield

 
 

 

 

BH Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 13, 9:00a Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Sat Mar 27, 8:05p Mountain Goat FC (White) Homestead Park HP2
Sat Apr 3, 11:00a Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 17, 8:45a Mandalorians (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 24, 10:35a Noragami (Black) Meadowmont Large
Mon Apr 26, 9:05p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 1, 10:35a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 8, 10:50a Mandalorians (Forest Green) Homestead Park HP2
Sat May 15, 8:45a Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 22, 8:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Thu May 13, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 17, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 20, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 24, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 27, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1