Menu:
 

Noragami

Coach/Captain(s): Angel Rodriguez

 
 

 

 

Noragami Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 13, 11:00a Mandalorians (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 3, 9:00a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Wed Apr 7, 9:05p Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Apr 10, 3:55p Mountain Goat FC (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 17, 12:25p Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 24, 10:35a BH (Teal) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 1, 2:15p Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 8, 12:40p Hilary Chi (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Sat May 15, 2:15p Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 22, 10:35a Mountain Goat FC (White) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 17, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Wed May 19, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Mon May 24, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Wed May 26, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1