Menu:
 

Auston Villa

Coach/Captain(s): Austin Batse

 
 

 

 

Auston Villa Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Mar 16, 9:00p Masked Bandits (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Mar 23, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Mar 30, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Apr 6, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Apr 13, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 20, 9:00p Masked Bandits (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Apr 27, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 4, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue May 11, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue May 18, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1