Menu:
 

Hilary Chi

Coach/Captain(s): Gavin OHara

 
 

 

 

Hilary Chi Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 13, 3:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 3, 3:00p Mountain Goat FC (White) Meadowmont Large
Mon Apr 12, 9:05p Mandalorians (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Apr 17, 12:25p Noragami (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 24, 2:15p Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Mon Apr 26, 9:05p BH (Teal) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 1, 8:45a Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 8, 12:40p Noragami (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Sat May 15, 12:25p Mountain Goat FC (White) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 22, 2:15p Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Thu May 13, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 17, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 20, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 24, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 27, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1