Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 13, 3:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 3, 9:00a Noragami (Black) Meadowmont Large
Wed Apr 7, 9:05p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 10, 3:45p Mandalorians (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Apr 17, 2:15p Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Apr 24, 12:25p Mountain Goat FC (White) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 1, 10:35a BH (Teal) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 8, 9:00a Internationals (Purple) Homestead Park HP2
Sat May 15, 10:35a Mandalorians (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 22, 8:45a BH (Teal) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Thu May 13, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 17, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 20, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 24, 2021 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 27, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1