Menu:
 

Open A/B/C Saturday


 
 

 

 

Open A/B/C Saturday Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Sep 19, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Sep 26, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 3, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 10, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 17, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Oct 24, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 31, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 7, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Meadowmont Large
Sat Nov 14, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Sat Nov 21, 11:00a Open A/B/C Saturday (self-play) Meadowmont Large