Menu:
 

Bel Gioco


 
 

 

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Apr 8, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 9, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Apr 13, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Apr 15, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 16, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Apr 20, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Apr 27, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Apr 28, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Apr 30, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 4, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue May 5, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed May 6, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 7, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 11, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue May 12, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed May 13, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 14, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 18, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue May 19, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed May 20, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 21, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon May 25, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue May 26, 2020 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed May 27, 2020 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 28, 2020 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1