Menu:
 

Just Sauce

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Just Sauce Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 1:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 16, 3:20p Double Cheese FC (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Wed Dec 4, 9:05p KKB (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 7, 4:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 21, 2:10p AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 4, 11:20a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Jan 11, 4:00p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 18, 4:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Jan 20, 9:05p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 25, 9:30a Double Cheese FC (Black) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1

 
Practice Schedule