Menu:
 

OCFC

Coach/Captain(s): Jackson Reeves

 
 

 

 

OCFC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 10:00a Red Team (Red) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Aug 24, 3:20p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Sep 7, 3:50p Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 14, 12:00p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 21, 8:30a Rose (Maroon) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 28, 2:00p Soccer.com FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 5, 9:00a Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 12, 4:20p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 19, 12:40p T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 4:20p Red Team (Red) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1