Menu:
 

Hilary Chi

Coach/Captain(s): Gavin OHara

 
 

 

 

Hilary Chi Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 3:45p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Aug 24, 11:40a Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Wed Aug 28, 9:00p Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 7, 1:50p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 14, 3:50p Internationals (Purple) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 21, 3:40p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 28, 12:00p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 12, 9:00a Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 19, 2:30p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 10:50a Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1