Menu:
 

Hans FC

Coach/Captain(s): Jeff Waites

 
 

 

 

Hans FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 24, 5:10p Internationals (Purple) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Thu Aug 29, 9:00p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 7, 2:00p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 14, 3:40p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 21, 12:10p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 28, 12:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 5, 4:20p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 12, 9:00a Hilary Chi (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 11:55a Hot Pants FC (Pink) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Nov 2, 9:00a Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1