Menu:
 

Baby Carrots FC

Coach/Captain(s): Matteo Binfare'

 
 

 

 

Baby Carrots FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 8:30a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 24, 8:00a Rose (Maroon) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Sep 7, 3:50p OCFC (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 14, 1:50p Double Cheese FC (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 21, 1:50p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 28, 10:20a AC Durham (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 5, 10:50a Soccer.com FC (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 12, 10:50a AC Durham (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 19, 10:50a Soccer.com FC (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 10:05a Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1