Menu:
 

Tottenham Bonespurs

Coach/Captain(s): Paul Worth

 
 

 

 

Tottenham Bonespurs Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Mar 21, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Mar 26, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Apr 2, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Apr 9, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Apr 16, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 23, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Apr 30, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue May 7, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue May 14, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue May 21, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2