Menu:
 

AC Durham

Coach/Captain(s): Mehdi Hazari, Hudson Vaughan

 
 

 

 

AC Durham Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 2:40p Soccer.com FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Mar 23, 2:40p Red Team (Red) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Mar 30, 2:40p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 6, 12:50p Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 13, 12:50p OCFC (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Mon Apr 15, 9:00p Soccer.com FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 2:40p OCFC (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 4, 12:50p Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 11, 2:40p Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 18, 11:00a Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2