Menu:
 

Soccer.com FC

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Soccer.com FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 2:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Mar 23, 12:50p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Mar 30, 12:50p OCFC (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 6, 11:00a Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1
Wed Apr 10, 9:00p OCFC (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 13, 2:40p Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Mon Apr 15, 9:00p AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Apr 27, 10:20a Double Cheese FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 10:20a Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 10:20a Red Team (Red) Meadowmont Large

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2