Menu:
 

Skormor Rangers

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Lee

 
 

 

 

Skormor Rangers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:25p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 23, 3:35p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Mar 30, 1:45p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 6, 5:25p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Apr 27, 12:10p Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Thu May 2, 9:05p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 4, 3:50p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 12:10p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 18, 12:10p Internationals (Purple) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Wed May 22, 9:00p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2