Menu:
 

Red Team

Coach/Captain(s): Michael Giordano, Alexander Kovach

 
 

 

 

Red Team Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 11:00a OCFC (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Mar 23, 2:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Mar 30, 11:00a Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 6, 11:00a Soccer.com FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 13, 11:00a Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1
Thu Apr 25, 9:00p OCFC (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Apr 27, 2:00p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 12:50p AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 11, 10:20a Soccer.com FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 18, 12:50p Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon May 20, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed May 22, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Wed May 29, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu May 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2