Menu:
 

Karmiri FC

Coach/Captain(s): Edgard Ngaboyamahina

 
 

 

 

Karmiri FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:50p Double Cheese FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Mar 23, 12:50p Soccer.com FC (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Mar 30, 2:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 6, 2:40p OCFC (Texas Orange) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 13, 11:00a Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 27, 2:00p Red Team (Red) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 10:20a Soccer.com FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Wed May 8, 9:00p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 2:00p OCFC (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 18, 11:00a AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2