Menu:
 

Bel Gioco

Coach/Captain(s): Gregg Adamo

 
 

 

 

Bel Gioco Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Mar 20, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Mar 27, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Apr 3, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Apr 10, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Apr 17, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Apr 24, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed May 1, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed May 8, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Wed May 15, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed May 22, 9:00p BSFC (Yellow) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2