Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bobby Duke, Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 3:30p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 16, 1:30p Rose (Maroon) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Dec 7, 4:00p Just Sauce (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Dec 9, 9:05p KKB (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Dec 16, 9:05p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 21, 4:00p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1